Engolir Inteiro {W}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, vire uma criatura desvirada que você controla.

Exile a criatura virada alvo. Coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura virada para pagar o custo adicional desta mágica.

“O mundo fica melhor com um caçador a menos.”
— Winota, vinculadora de almas

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engolir Inteiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must tap exactly one creature to cast Swallow Whole; you can’t cast it without tapping a creature, and you can’t tap additional creatures. (2020-04-17)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including a creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the additional cost. (2020-04-17)
  • The target tapped creature will be exiled even if the creature you tapped leaves the battlefield or becomes untapped before Swallow Whole resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Swallow Whole tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on any creature. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies Swallow Whole, the copy will put a +1/+1 counter on the creature tapped to pay the additional cost of the original spell. (2020-04-17)