丸呑み {W}

ソーサリー

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態のクリーチャー1体をタップする。

タップ状態のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。この呪文の追加コストを支払うためにタップしたクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「密猟者が一人減るたびに、世界はより良くなる。」
――心眷者、ウィノータ

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 丸呑み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must tap exactly one creature to cast Swallow Whole; you can’t cast it without tapping a creature, and you can’t tap additional creatures. (2020-04-17)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including a creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the additional cost. (2020-04-17)
  • The target tapped creature will be exiled even if the creature you tapped leaves the battlefield or becomes untapped before Swallow Whole resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Swallow Whole tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on any creature. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies Swallow Whole, the copy will put a +1/+1 counter on the creature tapped to pay the additional cost of the original spell. (2020-04-17)