Avaler tout entier {W}

Rituel

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, engagez une créature dégagée que vous contrôlez.

Exilez la créature engagée ciblée. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la créature engagée pour payer le coût supplémentaire de ce sort.

« Le monde se porte mieux avec un braconnier de moins. »
—Winota, bridecœur

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avaler tout entier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must tap exactly one creature to cast Swallow Whole; you can’t cast it without tapping a creature, and you can’t tap additional creatures. (2020-04-17)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including a creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the additional cost. (2020-04-17)
  • The target tapped creature will be exiled even if the creature you tapped leaves the battlefield or becomes untapped before Swallow Whole resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Swallow Whole tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on any creature. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies Swallow Whole, the copy will put a +1/+1 counter on the creature tapped to pay the additional cost of the original spell. (2020-04-17)