통째로 삼키기 {W}

집중마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 당신이 조종하는 언탭된 생물 한 개를 탭한다.

탭된 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한다. 이 주문의 추가비용을 지불하기 위해 탭된 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“밀렵꾼이 하나 줄어들면 세상은 그만큼 더 나아지지.”
—감정유대자, 위노타

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 통째로 삼키기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must tap exactly one creature to cast Swallow Whole; you can’t cast it without tapping a creature, and you can’t tap additional creatures. (2020-04-17)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including a creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the additional cost. (2020-04-17)
  • The target tapped creature will be exiled even if the creature you tapped leaves the battlefield or becomes untapped before Swallow Whole resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Swallow Whole tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on any creature. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies Swallow Whole, the copy will put a +1/+1 counter on the creature tapped to pay the additional cost of the original spell. (2020-04-17)