Im Ganzen verschlingen {W}

Hexerei

Tappe als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken, eine ungetappte Kreatur, die du kontrollierst.

Schicke eine getappte Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil. Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Kreatur, die getappt wurde, um die zusätzlichen Kosten für diesen Zauberspruch zu bezahlen.

„Ein Wilderer weniger auf der Welt.“
—Winota, Herzbynderin

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Im Ganzen verschlingen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must tap exactly one creature to cast Swallow Whole; you can’t cast it without tapping a creature, and you can’t tap additional creatures. (2020-04-17)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including a creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the additional cost. (2020-04-17)
  • The target tapped creature will be exiled even if the creature you tapped leaves the battlefield or becomes untapped before Swallow Whole resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Swallow Whole tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on any creature. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies Swallow Whole, the copy will put a +1/+1 counter on the creature tapped to pay the additional cost of the original spell. (2020-04-17)