晶頂閃光 {2}{R}{W}

瞬間

晶頂閃光對任意一個目標造成X點傷害,且你獲得X點生命,X為你墳墓場中具任一循環異能之牌的數量。

「我倒想看看這個世界如何突破我們的防線。翼獸翔獅儘管出陣;叫瓦卓克放馬過來!」
~紫銅軍軍械師佳奈

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晶頂閃光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Zenith Flare tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain X life. (2020-04-17)