Resplandor del cénit {2}{R}{W}

Instantáneo

El Resplandor del cénit hace X puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo y tú ganas X vidas, donde X es la cantidad de cartas con una habilidad de ciclo en tu cementerio.

“Desafío al mundo a que ponga a prueba nuestras defensas ahora. Que envíe pterones y aerofelinos. ¡Que envíe a Vadrok!”.
—Janae, arquitecta de las Capas de Cobre

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Resplandor del cénit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Zenith Flare tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain X life. (2020-04-17)