晶顶闪光 {2}{R}{W}

瞬间

晶顶闪光对任意一个目标造成X点伤害,且你获得X点生命,X为你坟墓场中具任一循环异能之牌的数量。

「我倒想看看这个世界如何突破我们的防线。翼兽翔狮尽管出阵;叫瓦卓克放马过来!」
~紫铜军军械师佳奈

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晶顶闪光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Zenith Flare tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain X life. (2020-04-17)