天頂の閃光 {2}{R}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。天頂の閃光はそれにX点のダメージを与え、あなたはX点のライフを得る。Xはあなたの墓地にありサイクリング能力を持つカードの枚数に等しい。

「我々の防衛を試すために、今からこの世界を挑発する。翼竜と空猫を寄越しなさい。ヴァドロックを寄越しなさい!」
――銅纏いの立案者、ジャネイ

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天頂の閃光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Zenith Flare tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain X life. (2020-04-17)