控念霸獸依盧那 {2}{G}{U}{R}

傳奇生物 ~野獸/元素/恐龍

合變{3}{R/G}{U}{U}(如果你支付此咒語的合變費用來施放之,則將它放置在目標由你擁有之非人類生物的頂上或底下。它們合變作頂上的生物,外加具有底下所有異能。)

飛行,踐踏

每當此生物合變時,從你的牌庫頂開始放逐牌,直到放逐一張非地永久物牌為止。將該牌放進戰場或置於你手上。

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 控念霸獸依盧那:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. (2020-04-17)
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. (2020-04-17)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-04-17)