Illuna, Zénith des souhaits {2}{G}{U}{R}

Créature légendaire : bête et élémental et dinosaure

Mutation {3}{R/G}{U}{U} (Si vous lancez ce sort pour son coût de mutation, mettez-le au-dessus ou au-dessous d'une créature non-Humain ciblée que vous possédez. La créature mutante est la créature du dessus, avec toutes les capacités des cartes au-dessous.)

Vol, piétinement

À chaque fois que cette créature subit une mutation, exilez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous exiliez une carte de permanent non-terrain. Mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille ou dans votre main.

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Illuna, Zénith des souhaits:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. (2020-04-17)
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. (2020-04-17)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-04-17)