控念霸兽依卢那 {2}{G}{U}{R}

传奇生物 ~野兽/元素/恐龙

合变{3}{R/G}{U}{U}(如果你支付此咒语的合变费用来施放之,则将它放置在目标由你拥有之非人类生物的顶上或底下。它们合变作顶上的生物,外加具有底下所有异能。)

飞行,践踏

每当此生物合变时,从你的牌库顶开始放逐牌,直到放逐一张非地永久物牌为止。将该牌放进战场或置于你手上。

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 控念霸兽依卢那:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. (2020-04-17)
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. (2020-04-17)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-04-17)