Illuna, Alfa dei Desideri {2}{G}{U}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Dinosauro Elementale Bestia

Mutazione {3}{R/G}{U}{U} (Se lanci questa magia per il suo costo di mutazione, mettila sopra o sotto una creatura non Umano bersaglio che possiedi. Muta nella creatura sopra, con anche le abilità di quelle sotto.)

Volare, travolgere

Ogniqualvolta questa creatura muta, esilia carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio finché non esili una carta permanente non terra. Metti quella carta sul campo di battaglia o aggiungila alla tua mano.

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Illuna, Alfa dei Desideri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. (2020-04-17)
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. (2020-04-17)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-04-17)