소원의 정점, 일루나 {2}{G}{U}{R}

전설적 생물 — 야수 정령 공룡

돌연변이화 {3}{R/G}{U}{U} (당신이 돌연변이화 비용을 지불해 이 주문을 발동한다면, 당신이 소유한 인간이 아닌 생물을 목표로 정한다. 이 카드를 그 생물의 위 또는 아래에 놓는다. 그 생물은 맨 위에 있는 생물이 그 아래에 놓인 카드들의 모든 능력을 가진 생물로 돌연변이화한다.)

비행, 돌진

이 생물이 돌연변이화할 때마다, 대지가 아닌 지속물 카드가 추방될 때까지 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 추방한다. 그 카드를 전장에 놓거나 당신의 손에 넣는다.

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 소원의 정점, 일루나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. (2020-04-17)
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. (2020-04-17)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-04-17)