願いの頂点、イルーナ {2}{G}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ビースト・エレメンタル・恐竜

変容{3}{R/G}{U}{U}(あなたがこの呪文をこれの変容コストで唱えるなら、あなたがオーナーであり人間でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれの上か下に置く。これらは、一番上のクリーチャーに、その下にある能力すべてを加えたものに変容する。)

飛行、トランプル

このクリーチャーが変容するたび、土地でないパーマネント・カードが追放されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ追放する。そのカードを戦場に出すか、あなたの手札に加える。

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 願いの頂点、イルーナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. (2020-04-17)
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. (2020-04-17)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-04-17)