曲窪地晶角獸 {2}{G}{W}

生物 ~貓/野獸

警戒

由你操控且具警戒異能的生物具有「{1}{T}:橫置目標生物。」

「遠隔數哩就能聽到吼聲的巨獸不足為懼。反而是悄無聲息,只在攻擊時才會現身的隱蔽晶角獸才需要擔心。」
~全知利艾爾

3/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 曲窪地晶角獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frondland Felidar’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has vigilance. (2020-04-17)
  • You can activate the ability granted by Frondland Felidar after attacking but before blockers are chosen. (2020-04-17)
  • Tapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you’ve activated the ability granted by Frondland Felidar, causing the creature to lose that ability (such as by removing Frondland Felidar from the battlefield) won’t affect the ability on the stack. (2020-04-17)