잎사귀땅 펠리다르 {2}{G}{W}

생물 — 고양이 야수

경계

당신이 조종하는 경계를 가진 생물들은 “{1}, {T}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다."를 가진다.

“멀리 떨어진 곳에서 들려오는 거대괴수의 소리는 무서워할 필요가 없다. 무서워해야 하는 것은 죽일 때에만 모습을 드러내는, 숨어 있는 펠리다르지.”
—지고의 현인, 리엘

3/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잎사귀땅 펠리다르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frondland Felidar’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has vigilance. (2020-04-17)
  • You can activate the ability granted by Frondland Felidar after attacking but before blockers are chosen. (2020-04-17)
  • Tapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you’ve activated the ability granted by Frondland Felidar, causing the creature to lose that ability (such as by removing Frondland Felidar from the battlefield) won’t affect the ability on the stack. (2020-04-17)