Frondland Felidar (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #186)

Felidar de Frondelândia {2}{G}{W}

Criatura — Felino Besta

Vigilância

As criaturas que você controla com vigilância têm “{1}, {T}: Vire a criatura alvo.”

“Não tema o rugido dos monstros colossais a quilômetros de distância. Tema o felidar à espreita, que só se revela na hora do abate.”
— Rielle, a Onissapiente

3/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Felidar de Frondelândia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frondland Felidar’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has vigilance. (2020-04-17)
  • You can activate the ability granted by Frondland Felidar after attacking but before blockers are chosen. (2020-04-17)
  • Tapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you’ve activated the ability granted by Frondland Felidar, causing the creature to lose that ability (such as by removing Frondland Felidar from the battlefield) won’t affect the ability on the stack. (2020-04-17)