曲洼地晶角兽 {2}{G}{W}

生物 ~猫/野兽

警戒

由你操控且具警戒异能的生物具有「{1}{T}:横置目标生物。」

「远隔数哩就能听到吼声的巨兽不足为惧。反而是悄无声息,只在攻击时才会现身的隐蔽晶角兽才需要担心。」
~全知利艾尔

3/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 曲洼地晶角兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frondland Felidar’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has vigilance. (2020-04-17)
  • You can activate the ability granted by Frondland Felidar after attacking but before blockers are chosen. (2020-04-17)
  • Tapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you’ve activated the ability granted by Frondland Felidar, causing the creature to lose that ability (such as by removing Frondland Felidar from the battlefield) won’t affect the ability on the stack. (2020-04-17)