葉状地のフェリダー {2}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・ビースト

警戒

あなたがコントロールしていて警戒を持つクリーチャーは「{1}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。」を持つ。

「遥か遠くから聞こえる巨獣の声を恐れるな。忍び寄るフェリダーを恐れよ。奴らが姿を見せる時、それは殺そうとしている時だ。」
――常智のリエール

3/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 葉状地のフェリダー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frondland Felidar’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has vigilance. (2020-04-17)
  • You can activate the ability granted by Frondland Felidar after attacking but before blockers are chosen. (2020-04-17)
  • Tapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you’ve activated the ability granted by Frondland Felidar, causing the creature to lose that ability (such as by removing Frondland Felidar from the battlefield) won’t affect the ability on the stack. (2020-04-17)