Felidar di Frondelanda {2}{G}{W}

Creatura — Bestia Felino

Cautela

Le creature con cautela che controlli hanno “{1}, {T}: TAPpa una creatura bersaglio”.

“Non temere il behemoth che senti arrivare da chilometri di distanza. Temi il felidar in agguato, che si rivela solo per uccidere.”
—Rielle, l'Onnisapiente

3/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Felidar di Frondelanda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frondland Felidar’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has vigilance. (2020-04-17)
  • You can activate the ability granted by Frondland Felidar after attacking but before blockers are chosen. (2020-04-17)
  • Tapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you’ve activated the ability granted by Frondland Felidar, causing the creature to lose that ability (such as by removing Frondland Felidar from the battlefield) won’t affect the ability on the stack. (2020-04-17)