通貫魔力 {2}{U}{R}

瞬間

棄X張牌,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。

目標玩家抽X張牌。通貫魔力對至多一個目標生物或鵬洛客造成X點傷害。

在怪獸感知娜爾施的力量後,膽敢挑戰者所剩無幾。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 通貫魔力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Channeled Force without paying its mana cost, you still choose a value for X and discard that many cards. This is because the spell doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2020-04-17)