Направленная Сила {2}{U}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания этого заклинания сбросьте X карт.

Целевой игрок берет X карт. Направленная Сила наносит X повреждений не более чем одному целевому существу или planeswalker'у.

Не многие чудовища осмеливались бросить вызов Нарсет, почувствовав ее силу.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Направленная Сила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Channeled Force without paying its mana cost, you still choose a value for X and discard that many cards. This is because the spell doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2020-04-17)