通贯魔力 {2}{U}{R}

瞬间

弃X张牌,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

目标牌手抓X张牌。通贯魔力对至多一个目标生物或鹏洛客造成X点伤害。

在怪兽感知娜尔施的力量后,胆敢挑战者所剩无几。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 通贯魔力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Channeled Force without paying its mana cost, you still choose a value for X and discard that many cards. This is because the spell doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2020-04-17)