Fuerza canalizada {2}{U}{R}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, descarta X cartas.

El jugador objetivo roba X cartas. La Fuerza canalizada hace X puntos de daño a hasta una criatura o planeswalker objetivo.

Pocos monstruos desafiaban a Narset tras percibir su poder.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuerza canalizada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Channeled Force without paying its mana cost, you still choose a value for X and discard that many cards. This is because the spell doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2020-04-17)