전달되는 힘 {2}{U}{R}

순간마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 카드 X장을 버린다.

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 X장을 뽑는다. 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 전달되는 힘은 그 목표에게 피해 X점을 입힌다.

몇몇 괴수들은 나르셋의 힘을 감지한 뒤에 그녀에게 도전했다.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전달되는 힘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Channeled Force without paying its mana cost, you still choose a value for X and discard that many cards. This is because the spell doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2020-04-17)