恒天犀冲锋 {2}{G}

法术

从你手上展示一张生物牌,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

恒天犀冲锋对目标生物或鹏洛客造成伤害,其数量等同于所展示之牌的力量。

数世纪来源源不断的挑战者在布洛寇面前现身,然后化为札苟斯湿地的养分。

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 恒天犀冲锋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand. (2020-04-17)