Ansturm der Ewigkeitsbestie {2}{G}

Hexerei

Zeige als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken, eine Kreaturenkarte aus deiner Hand offen vor.

Der Ansturm der Ewigkeitsbestie fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Stärke der vorgezeigten Karte zu.

Die Feuchtgebiete von Zagoth sind seit Jahrzehnten mit den einstigen Herausforderern von Brokkos übersät.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ansturm der Ewigkeitsbestie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand. (2020-04-17)