恆天犀衝鋒 {2}{G}

巫術

從你手上展示一張生物牌,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。

恆天犀衝鋒對目標生物或鵬洛客造成傷害,其數量等同於所展示之牌的力量。

數世紀來源源不斷的挑戰者在布洛寇面前現身,然後化為札苟斯濕地的養分。

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 恆天犀衝鋒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand. (2020-04-17)