Charge de la Bête d'éternité {2}{G}

Rituel

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, révélez une carte de créature de votre main.

La Charge de la Bête d'éternité inflige à une cible, créature ou planeswalker, un nombre de blessures égal à la force de la carte révélée.

Les marais de Zagoth sont fertilisés depuis des siècles par les carcasses des anciens adversaires de Brokkos.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Charge de la Bête d'éternité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand. (2020-04-17)