영원한 야수의 돌진 {2}{G}

집중마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 당신의 손에서 생물 카드 한 장을 공개한다.

생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 영원한 야수의 돌진은 그 목표에게 공개된 카드의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

브로코스의 옛 도전자들이 자고스 습지에 수 세기 동안 영양분을 공급해 주었다.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 영원한 야수의 돌진:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand. (2020-04-17)