Carga de la Bestia Infinita {2}{G}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, muestra una carta de criatura de tu mano.

La Carga de la Bestia Infinita hace una cantidad de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo igual a la fuerza de la carta mostrada.

Los humedales de Zagoth están fertilizados por siglos de cadáveres de rivales de Brokkos.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Carga de la Bestia Infinita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand. (2020-04-17)