Charge of the Forever-Beast {2}{G}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, reveal a creature card from your hand.

Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage to target creature or planeswalker equal to the revealed card’s power.

The Zagoth wetlands are fertilized by centuries of Brokkos’s former challenges.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charge of the Forever-Beast:
  • You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand. (2020-04-17)