Reencuentro catártico {1}{R}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, descarta dos cartas.

Roba tres cartas.

El soldado había renunciado a su dinero, su título e incluso su hogar, pero no se arrepentía. Por fin había salvado a su amigo.

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reencuentro catártico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-08-07)