Cathartic Reunion {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard two cards.

Draw three cards.

The soldier had given up his wealth, his title, even his home, but he had no room for regret. At last, he had saved his friend.

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cathartic Reunion:
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-04-17)