感人重逢 {1}{R}

巫術

棄兩張牌,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。

抽三張牌。

士兵放棄了一切財產、榮譽甚至家園,但他毫無一絲後悔。至少,他救出了自己的朋友。

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 感人重逢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-08-07)