Трогательное Воссоединение {1}{R}

Волшебство

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания этого заклинания сбросьте две карты.

Возьмите три карты.

Солдат отказался от своего богатства, титула, даже от дома — но ни о чем не сожалел. Он спас своего друга.

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Трогательное Воссоединение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-08-07)