Reunião Catártica {1}{R}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, descarte dois cards.

Compre três cards.

O soldado desistira da própria fortuna, do próprio título, e até mesmo do próprio lar, mas não se arrependia. Ele salvara, enfim, seu amigo.

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reunião Catártica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-08-07)