Reencuentro catártico {1}{R}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar el Reencuentro catártico, descarta dos cartas.

Roba tres cartas.

El abismo en forma de años y mundos se hizo trizas frente al poder de su abrazo.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reencuentro catártico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-08-07)