Désert du Clairvoyant

Terrain : désert

Le Désert du Clairvoyant arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

{T} : Ajoutez {U} à votre réserve.

Recyclage {1}{U} ({1}{U}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Désert du Clairvoyant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)