Deserto do Consciente

Terreno — Deserto

Deserto do Consciente entra no campo de batalha virado.

{T}: Adicione {U} à sua reserva de mana.

Reciclar {1}{U} ({1}{U}, descarte este card: Compre um card.)

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deserto do Consciente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)