心智神荒漠

地~沙漠

心智神荒漠须横置进战场。

{T}:加{U}到你的法术力池中。

循环{1}{U}{1}{U},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心智神荒漠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)