신중의 사막

대지 — 사막

신중의 사막은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {U}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

순환 {1}{U} ({1}{U}, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신중의 사막:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)