Deserto del Ponderante

Terra — Deserto

Il Deserto del Ponderante entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {U} alla tua riserva di mana.

Ciclo {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deserto del Ponderante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)