Wüste der Achtsamen

Land — Wüste

Die Wüste der Achtsamen kommt getappt ins Spiel.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {U}.

Umwandlung {1}{U} ({1}{U}, wirf diese Karte ab: Ziehe eine Karte.)

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wüste der Achtsamen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)