Desert of the Mindful

Land — Desert

Desert of the Mindful enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U}.

Cycling {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Desert of the Mindful:
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)