Слепое Повиновение {1}{W}

Чары

Вымогательство (Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, вы можете заплатить {W/B}. Если вы это делаете, каждый оппонент теряет 1 жизнь, а вы получаете столько же жизней.)

Артефакты и существа под контролем ваших оппонентов выходят на поле битвы повернутыми.

«Когда твои колени протрут в робе дыры, ты, быть может, начнешь понимать, где твое место».

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Слепое Повиновение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)