盲従 {1}{W}

エンチャント

強請(あなたが呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは{W/B}を支払ってもよい。そうした場合、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失い、あなたはその点数分のライフを得る。)あなたの対戦相手がコントロールするアーティファクトとクリーチャーはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

「法衣の膝が抜けるぐらいになってようやく、おのれの卑小さを自覚しはじめると言えよう。」

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盲従:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)