Obediencia ciega {1}{W}

Encantamiento

Extorsionar. (Siempre que lances un hechizo, puedes pagar {W/B}. Si lo haces, cada oponente pierde 1 vida y tú ganas esa cantidad de vidas.)Los artefactos y criaturas que controlan tus oponentes entran al campo de batalla girados.

“Para cuando hayas desgastado la túnica con las rodillas, quizá hayas empezado a entender cuál es tu sitio.”

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obediencia ciega:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)