盲目服從 {1}{W}

結界

敲詐(每當你施放一個咒語時,你可以支付{W/B}。若你如此作,則每位對手各失去1點生命,且你獲得等量的生命。)

由對手操控的神器和生物須橫置進戰場。

「跪到長袍磨破時,你就會明白自己的地位到哪裡。」

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盲目服從:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)